Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limited Load Long Range Sportfishing

Click Here

Trip Schedule
September, 2017
trip active
Open/ Kubeldis & Friends - 1.5 Day
Fri. 9-29-2017
5:00 PM
Sun. 10-1-2017
7:00 AM
24
$525
FULL
October, 2017
trip active
PWQA Fishing Fools/Private - 2.5 Day
Fri. 10-6-2017
6:00 PM
Mon. 10-9-2017
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
OPEN/ A.H.I. - 8 Day
Sat. 10-21-2017
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-29-2017
7:00 AM
24
$3,000
1
November, 2017
trip active
OPEN/ HOLEMAN - 10 Day
Sun. 11-5-2017
2:00 PM
Wed. 11-15-2017
7:00 AM
20
$4,135
1
June, 2018
trip active
OPEN - 1.5 Day
Fri. 6-29-2018
5:00 PM
Sun. 7-1-2018
7:00 AM
24
$635
OPEN
July, 2018
trip active
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 7-1-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-4-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,260
OPEN
BIERIG/ OPEN - 6 Day
Thu. 7-5-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-11-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,530
OPEN
EMERSON/BECK/WAGSTAFF AND FRIENDS - 7 Day
Wed. 7-11-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-18-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,950
CALL
STEELE - 7 Day
Wed. 7-18-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-25-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,950
CALL
Hess - 7 Day
Wed. 7-25-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 8-1-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,950
CALL
August, 2018
trip active
Chaparro - 7 Day
Wed. 8-1-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 8-8-2018
7:00 AM
18
$3,935
CALL
RANTA - 6 Day
Wed. 8-8-2018
2:00 PM
Tue. 8-14-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,530
OPEN
HEIL - 6 Day
Wed. 8-15-2018
2:00 PM
Tue. 8-21-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,530
CALL
OPEN FOR CHARTER - 2 Day
Tue. 8-21-2018
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-23-2018
7:00 AM
24
$845
OPEN
OPEN/ Sadie Hawkins/SEEKER Sponsored - 3 Day
Thu. 8-23-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-26-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,260
CALL
Costello - 6 Day
Sun. 8-26-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-1-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
CALL
September, 2018
trip active
Simpatico - 5 Day
Sat. 9-1-2018
2:00 PM
Thu. 9-6-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,050
CALL
Bogart/Private - 2 Day
Thu. 9-6-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-8-2018
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Stephens - 7 Day
Sat. 9-8-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-15-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,445
CALL
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 9-23-2018
2:00 PM
Wed. 9-26-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,045
OPEN
Beck - 8 Day
Wed. 9-26-2018
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-4-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,790
CALL
October, 2018
trip active
OPEN - 6 Day
Mon. 10-8-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-14-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,100
OPEN
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 10-14-2018
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-20-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,100
OPEN
OPEN - 7 Day
Sun. 10-28-2018
2:00 PM
Sun. 11-4-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,440
OPEN