Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limited Load Long Range Sportfishing

Click Here

Click a green button below to make a reservation.

Trip Schedule
June, 2020
trip active
OPEN - 3 Day
Mon. 6-15-2020
10:00 AM
Thu. 6-18-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
OPEN
Tom Chaparro's Intro to Long Range Fishing- Sponsored by HOGAN'S TACKLE - 1.5 Day
Thu. 6-18-2020
6:00 PM
Sat. 6-20-2020
7:00 AM
24
$570
OPEN
Joe Robbie Real Estate- Father's Day - 2 Day
Sat. 6-20-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-22-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
3
OPEN - 2 Day
Mon. 6-22-2020
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-24-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
OPEN
OPEN - 2 Day
Wed. 6-24-2020
10:00 AM
Fri. 6-26-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
OPEN
Steele Intro to Long Range fishing/ Sponsored by PHOENIX RODS - 2 Day
Fri. 6-26-2020
10:00 AM
Sun. 6-28-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
OPEN
OPEN - 2 Day
Sun. 6-28-2020
10:00 AM
Tue. 6-30-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
OPEN
Bob Sparre Charters - 4 Day
Tue. 6-30-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 7-4-2020
7:00 AM
18
$2,295
7
July, 2020
trip active
OPEN - 2 Day
Wed. 7-8-2020
10:00 AM
Fri. 7-10-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
OPEN
Damon Cassell- PELICAN Sponsored - 2 Day
Fri. 7-10-2020
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
7
Beck/Wagstaff - 5 Day
Sun. 7-12-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 7-17-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
OPEN
Steele - 5 Day
Fri. 7-17-2020
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-22-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
OPEN
Hess - 8 Day
Wed. 7-22-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 7-30-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,440
6
OPEN - 8 Day
Thu. 7-30-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-7-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,440
OPEN
August, 2020
trip active
Ranta - 7 Day
Fri. 8-7-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-14-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,010
OPEN
Shima - 6 Day
Fri. 8-14-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-20-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
3
Baja Bev Annual/SEEKER Sponsored - 3 Day
Thu. 8-20-2020
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-23-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
5
Open/Possible Guadalupe Island - 6 Day
Sun. 8-23-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 8-29-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
OPEN
Chaparro - Sponsored by PERFORMANCE TACKLE - 8 Day
Sat. 8-29-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-6-2020
7:00 AM
18
$4,587
CALL
September, 2020
trip active
Simpatico/Private - 6 Day
Sun. 9-6-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
FULL
Stephens - 8 Day
Sat. 9-12-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-20-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
2
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 9-20-2020
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-23-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
1
BECK - 8 Day
Wed. 9-23-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-1-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
2
October, 2020
trip active
OPEN - 3 Day
Thu. 10-1-2020
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-4-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
OPEN
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 10-4-2020
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-7-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
OPEN
Solex Contracting/Private - 1.5 Day
Thu. 10-8-2020
6:00 PM
Sat. 10-10-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
Seeker Charter/Open - 2 Day
Sat. 10-10-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 10-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
OPEN
Dillion Beach Tuna Club/Private - 5 Day
Mon. 10-12-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-17-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
A.H.I. - 8 Day
Sat. 10-17-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-25-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,250
7
COLE - OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 8 Day
Sun. 10-25-2020
2:00 PM
Mon. 11-2-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
OPEN
November, 2020
trip active
Holeman Limited Load Open - 10 Day
Mon. 11-2-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 11-12-2020
7:00 AM
20
$4,560
OPEN
Stan Vanderburg Rod & Reel Radio Open - 10 Day
Thu. 11-12-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 11-22-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,800
OPEN
Guadalupe/Ridge - 7 Day
Fri. 11-27-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 12-4-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
December, 2020
trip active
Seeker Charter Open/Guadalupe/Ridge - 7 Day
Fri. 12-4-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 12-11-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
Guadalupe/Ridge - 7 Day
Fri. 12-11-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 12-18-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
October, 2021
trip active
CALL - 8 Day
Sun. 10-24-2021
2:00 PM
Mon. 11-1-2021
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
 




Terms and Conditions


CHECK IN TIME FOR ALL TRIPS IS 9AM UNLESS IT IS AN EVENING DEPARTURE. SOME TRIPS MAY REQUIRE AN EARLIER CHECK IN. DEPENDING ON THE TURN AROUND YOU MAY BE DEPARTING MUCH EARLIER THAN 2PM WHICH IS LISTED ON THE SCHEDULE.

Prices subject to change.

Trip prices include all meals, accommodations in staterooms and bait.

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason.
Canned beverages, Tackle, and Gratuities are not included in the price.

All reservations require a 50% deposit to hold a spot. All reservations require at least a $500 deposit followed by a full 50% deposit within 30 days to confirm. The full balance of the trip is due 45 days prior to departure, deposits are NON-REFUNDABLE unless cancellation is made 120 days prior to departure on trips of 5 days or less. On trips of 6 days or longer, cancellations must be made at least 180 days prior to departure, and all cancellations must be in writing and received by our office. Email and phone cancellations WILL NOT qualify for a refund. Cancellations that are resold within the cancellation period may receive credit on another trip and must be used within 365 days. After the lapse time the deposit is forfeited. Cancellations that are resold within the cancellation period may receive credit on another trip at the discretion of the owners of the Polaris Supreme on a per case basis. All cancellations are subject to a $250 non-refundable or 10% cancellation fee, whichever is greater.

IF YOU THINK YOU MAY HAVE TO CANCEL YOU MAY WISH TO GET TRAVEL INSURANCE. DO NOT BUY A NON-REFUNDABLE AIRLINE TICKET UNTIL YOUR TRIP IS CONFIRMED. WE SUGGEST YOU CALL BOB DAWSON AT DAWSON & ASSOC. INSURANCE SERVICE 619-460-5615 FOR RATES OR ANY OTHER INSURANCE COVERAGE QUESTIONS. TRAVEL GUARD CAN ALSO ANSWER POLICY QUESTIONS AND COSTS FOR YOU AT 1-800-549-9037. OTHER INSURANCE COMPANIES WITH GOOD REVIEWS ARE "INSURE MY TRIP" AND "ALLIANZ", WHICH YOU CAN FIND ON LINE.

We request that you CHECK IN AT 9AM in case of early departure. On all "OPEN" trips we board in order of reservation and deposit. On "CHARTERS" it is left up to the charter master how you will board the boat.

A Fuel Surcharge may be added due to the high cost of fuel.

Trips are limited load, some are ultra limited load.
Loaner gear is available if requested at least two weeks prior to departure.

THE BOAT DEPARTS FROM FISHERMAN'S LANDING AT 2838 GARRISON STREET IN POINT LOMA. YOU MUST BE AT THE BOAT BY 9AM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING THE POLARIS SUPREME. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU ON BOARD !!!