Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limited Load Long Range Sportfishing

Click Here

Trip Schedule
September, 2019
trip active
BECK/OPEN - 8 Day
Wed. 9-25-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-3-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
FULL
October, 2019
trip active
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Thu. 10-3-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-10-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
2
A.H.I. 26 Annual - 8 Day
Fri. 10-11-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-19-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,250
FULL
COLE/OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 8 Day
Sat. 10-19-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
1
November, 2019
trip active
Holeman - 10 Day
Sun. 11-3-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 11-13-2019
7:00 AM
20
$4,560
OPEN
OTR Private - 8 Day
Thu. 11-14-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 11-22-2019
7:00 AM
18
$0
FULL
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 11-30-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-7-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
4
June, 2020
trip active
Bob Sparre Charters - 4 Day
Tue. 6-30-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 7-4-2020
7:00 AM
18
$2,295
CALL
July, 2020
trip active
Beck/Wagstaff - 5 Day
Sun. 7-12-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 7-17-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
OPEN
Steele - 5 Day
Fri. 7-17-2020
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-22-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
CALL
Hess - 8 Day
Wed. 7-22-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 7-30-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,440
CALL
Chaparro - 8 Day
Thu. 7-30-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-7-2020
7:00 AM
18
$4,587
CALL
August, 2020
trip active
Ranta - 7 Day
Fri. 8-7-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-14-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,010
CALL
Shima - 6 Day
Fri. 8-14-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-20-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
CALL
Baja Bev Annual - 3 Day
Thu. 8-20-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-23-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
CALL
October, 2020
trip active
Coastside Fishing Club/closed to members only - 5 Day
Fri. 10-2-2020
2:00 PM
Wed. 10-7-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
Thorne Family / Private - 4 Day
Thu. 10-8-2020
2:00 PM
Mon. 10-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Dillion Beach Tuna Club/Private - 5 Day
Mon. 10-12-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-17-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
A.H.I. - 8 Day
Sat. 10-17-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-25-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL