Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limited Load Long Range Sportfishing

Click Here

Trip Schedule
July, 2019
trip active
Joseph A. McMurray Inaugural Memorial Fishing Charter (Private) - 4 Day
Sat. 7-20-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-2019
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Hess - 8 Day
Wed. 7-24-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,440
1
August, 2019
trip active
Chaparro / Performance Tackle Sponsor - 8 Day
Thu. 8-1-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019
7:00 AM
18
$4,587
CALL
Heil/Ranta - 7 Day
Fri. 8-9-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-16-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,010
6
Shima / Possible Guadalupe - 5 Day
Fri. 8-16-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 8-21-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
1
Sadie Hawkins/Seeker Sponsored - 3 Day
Thu. 8-22-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-25-2019
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
CALL
Costello - 6 Day
Sun. 8-25-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 8-31-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
7
Simpatico/Private. Sponsored Gear by Accurate Reels - 6 Day
Sat. 8-31-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 9-6-2019
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
September, 2019
trip active
Stephens - 8 Day
Fri. 9-6-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-14-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
1
OPEN - 8 Day
Sat. 9-14-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-22-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
7
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 9-22-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 9-25-2019
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
BECK/OPEN - 8 Day
Wed. 9-25-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-3-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
5
October, 2019
trip active
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Thu. 10-3-2019
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-10-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
7
A.H.I. 26 Annual - 8 Day
Fri. 10-11-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-19-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,250
CALL
COLE/OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 8 Day
Sat. 10-19-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-2019
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
6
OPEN/ Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sun. 10-27-2019
2:00 PM
Sun. 11-3-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
November, 2019
trip active
Holeman - 10 Day
Sun. 11-3-2019
2:00 PM
Wed. 11-13-2019
7:00 AM
20
$4,560
OPEN
OTR Private - 8 Day
Thu. 11-14-2019
2:00 PM
Fri. 11-22-2019
7:00 AM
18
$0
FULL
OPEN/WAHOO SPECIAL - 7 Day
Sat. 11-23-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 11-30-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 11-30-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-7-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
December, 2019
trip active
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 12-7-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-14-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 7 Day
Sat. 12-14-2019
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-21-2019
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
October, 2020
trip active
Coastside Fishing Club/closed to members only - 5 Day
Fri. 10-2-2020
2:00 PM
Wed. 10-7-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Thorne Family / Private - 4 Day
Thu. 10-8-2020
2:00 PM
Mon. 10-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Dillion Beach Tuna Club/Private - 5 Day
Mon. 10-12-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-17-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
A.H.I. - 8 Day
Sat. 10-17-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-25-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL