Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limited Load Long Range Sportfishing

Click Here

Trip Schedule
June, 2020
trip active
Bob Sparre Charters - 4 Day
Tue. 6-30-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 7-4-2020
7:00 AM
18
$2,295
CALL
July, 2020
trip active
Beck/Wagstaff - 5 Day
Sun. 7-12-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 7-17-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
OPEN
Steele - 5 Day
Fri. 7-17-2020
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-22-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
CALL
Hess - 8 Day
Wed. 7-22-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 7-30-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,440
CALL
OPEN - 8 Day
Thu. 7-30-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-7-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,440
OPEN
August, 2020
trip active
Ranta - 7 Day
Fri. 8-7-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 8-14-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,010
OPEN
Shima - 6 Day
Fri. 8-14-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-20-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
CALL
Baja Bev Annual - 3 Day
Thu. 8-20-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-23-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
OPEN
Open - 6 Day
Sun. 8-23-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 8-29-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
OPEN
Chaparro - 8 Day
Sat. 8-29-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-6-2020
7:00 AM
18
$4,587
CALL
September, 2020
trip active
Simpatico/Private - 6 Day
Sun. 9-6-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
CALL
Stephens - 8 Day
Sat. 9-12-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-20-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
CALL
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 9-20-2020
2:00 PM
Wed. 9-23-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
OPEN
BECK - 8 Day
Wed. 9-23-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-1-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
CALL
October, 2020
trip active
Coastside Fishing Club/closed to members only - 5 Day
Fri. 10-2-2020
2:00 PM
Wed. 10-7-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
Solex Contracting/Private - 1.5 Day
Thu. 10-8-2020
6:00 PM
Sat. 10-10-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
Open (Available for charter) - 2 Day
Sat. 10-10-2020
2:00 PM
Mon. 10-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
OPEN
Dillion Beach Tuna Club/Private - 5 Day
Mon. 10-12-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-17-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
A.H.I. - 8 Day
Sat. 10-17-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-25-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
COLE - OPEN/Possible Guadalupe - 8 Day
Sun. 10-25-2020
2:00 PM
Mon. 11-2-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
OPEN
November, 2020
trip active
Holeman - 10 Day
Mon. 11-2-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 11-12-2020
7:00 AM
20
$4,560
OPEN