Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limited Load Long Range Sportfishing

Click Here

Click a green button below to make a reservation.

Trip Schedule
September, 2020
trip active
BECK - 8 Day
Wed. 9-23-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-1-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
5
October, 2020
trip active
OPEN - 3 Day
Thu. 10-1-2020
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-4-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 10-4-2020
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-7-2020
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
Solex Contracting/Private - 1.5 Day
Thu. 10-8-2020
6:00 PM
Sat. 10-10-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Seeker Charter/Open - 2 Day
Sat. 10-10-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 10-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$760
FULL
Dillion Beach Tuna Club/Private - 5 Day
Mon. 10-12-2020
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-17-2020
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
A.H.I. - 8 Day
Sat. 10-17-2020
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-25-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,250
4
November, 2020
trip active
Holeman - CALL: One Spot Open For A Woman - 10 Day
Mon. 11-2-2020
2:00 PM
Thu. 11-12-2020
7:00 AM
24
$3,800
FULL
Guadalupe/Ridge - 7 Day
Fri. 11-27-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 12-4-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
7
December, 2020
trip active
Guadalupe/Ridge - 7 Day
Fri. 12-11-2020
2:00 PM
Fri. 12-18-2020
7:00 AM
24
$2,660
OPEN
June, 2021
trip active
Tom Chaparro's Intro To Long Range - 1.5 Day
Thu. 6-17-2021
6:00 AM
Sat. 6-19-2021
7:00 AM
24
$570
OPEN
Joe Robbie Real Estate - Father's Day - 2 Day
Sat. 6-19-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-21-2021
7:00 AM
24
$760
OPEN
Steele Intro to Long Range - 2 Day
Thu. 6-24-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-26-2021
7:00 AM
24
$760
CALL
Bob Sparre Charters - 4 Day
Wed. 6-30-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 7-4-2021
7:00 AM
18
$2,295
OPEN
July, 2021
trip active
Damon Cassell/Pelican Sponsored - 3 Day
Thu. 7-8-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 7-11-2021
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
OPEN
Steele - 5 Day
Fri. 7-16-2021
2:00 PM
Wed. 7-21-2021
7:00 AM
24
$2,150
CALL
Hess - 4 Day
Wed. 7-21-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 7-25-2021
7:00 AM
24
$1,720
CALL
August, 2021
trip active
Heil - 4 Day
Wed. 8-4-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-8-2021
7:00 AM
24
$1,720
OPEN
Shima - Guadalupe Only - 6 Day
Fri. 8-13-2021
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-19-2021
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
CALL
Open - 3 Day
Thu. 8-19-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-22-2021
7:00 AM
24
$1,290
OPEN
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 8-22-2021
2:00 PM
Sat. 8-28-2021
7:00 AM
24
$2,580
OPEN
Chaparro Limited Load - 8 Day
Sat. 8-28-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-5-2021
7:00 AM
20
$4,130
CALL
September, 2021
trip active
Simpatico Private/ACCURATE SPONSORED - 6 Day
Sun. 9-5-2021
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-11-2021
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
Stephens - 8 Day
Sat. 9-11-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-19-2021
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
CALL
OPEN - 3 Day
Sun. 9-19-2021
2:00 PM
Wed. 9-22-2021
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
CALL
Beck - 8 Day
Wed. 9-22-2021
2:00 PM
Thu. 9-30-2021
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
OPEN
OPEN - 3 Day
Thu. 9-30-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-3-2021
7:00 AM
24
$1,140
FULL
October, 2021
trip active
Steele - 8 Day
Sun. 10-3-2021
2:00 PM
Mon. 10-11-2021
7:00 AM
24
$3,040
FULL
Dillion Beach Tuna Club/Private - 5 Day
Sun. 10-10-2021
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-16-2021
7:00 AM
24
$1,900
CALL
A.H.I - 8 Day
Sat. 10-16-2021
2:00 PM
Sun. 10-24-2021
7:00 AM
24
$3,250
OPEN
Private - 8 Day
Sun. 10-24-2021
2:00 PM
Mon. 11-1-2021
7:00 AM
24
$0
CALL
 




Terms and Conditions


CHECK IN TIME FOR ALL TRIPS IS 9AM UNLESS IT IS AN EVENING DEPARTURE. SOME TRIPS MAY REQUIRE AN EARLIER CHECK IN. DEPENDING ON THE TURN AROUND YOU MAY BE DEPARTING MUCH EARLIER THAN 2PM WHICH IS LISTED ON THE SCHEDULE.

Prices subject to change.

Trip prices include all meals, accommodations in staterooms and bait.

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason.
Canned beverages, Tackle, and Gratuities are not included in the price.

All reservations require a 50% deposit to hold a spot. All reservations require at least a $500 deposit followed by a full 50% deposit within 30 days to confirm. The full balance of the trip is due 45 days prior to departure, deposits are NON-REFUNDABLE unless cancellation is made 120 days prior to departure on trips of 5 days or less. On trips of 6 days or longer, cancellations must be made at least 180 days prior to departure, and all cancellations must be in writing and received by our office. Email and phone cancellations WILL NOT qualify for a refund. Cancellations that are resold within the cancellation period may receive credit on another trip and must be used within 365 days. After the lapse time the deposit is forfeited. Cancellations that are resold within the cancellation period may receive credit on another trip at the discretion of the owners of the Polaris Supreme on a per case basis. All cancellations are subject to a $250 non-refundable or 10% cancellation fee, whichever is greater.

IF YOU THINK YOU MAY HAVE TO CANCEL YOU MAY WISH TO GET TRAVEL INSURANCE. DO NOT BUY A NON-REFUNDABLE AIRLINE TICKET UNTIL YOUR TRIP IS CONFIRMED. WE SUGGEST YOU CALL BOB DAWSON AT DAWSON & ASSOC. INSURANCE SERVICE 619-460-5615 FOR RATES OR ANY OTHER INSURANCE COVERAGE QUESTIONS. TRAVEL GUARD CAN ALSO ANSWER POLICY QUESTIONS AND COSTS FOR YOU AT 1-800-549-9037. OTHER INSURANCE COMPANIES WITH GOOD REVIEWS ARE "INSURE MY TRIP" AND "ALLIANZ", WHICH YOU CAN FIND ON LINE.

We request that you CHECK IN AT 9AM in case of early departure. On all "OPEN" trips we board in order of reservation and deposit. On "CHARTERS" it is left up to the charter master how you will board the boat.

A Fuel Surcharge may be added due to the high cost of fuel.

Trips are limited load, some are ultra limited load.
Loaner gear is available if requested at least two weeks prior to departure.

THE BOAT DEPARTS FROM FISHERMAN'S LANDING AT 2838 GARRISON STREET IN POINT LOMA. YOU MUST BE AT THE BOAT BY 9AM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING THE POLARIS SUPREME. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU ON BOARD !!!